Tuesday October 15 2024

Today has gone by quick so far, Worked with the horses in the morning and thankfully nothing went wrong, I love my tall stupid babies lmao, then was treated to a free thanksgiving lunch! Turkey, Potatoes, Stuffing, Corn, Carrots and Gravy. As well as a piece of Pumpkin Pie.... I forgot how much I loved pumpkin fucking pie. I feel like i've been neglecting to keep my space clean and tidy recently and its really been bothering me, I feel claustrophobic sitting at my own desk, perhaps BF and I will take some time today to give our room a deep clean, all depends on how many spoons we each have left, other than that life has been pretty uneventful, I did get around to posting another story on my blogspot though, warning it's smut without much plot lol, still proud of it though, I think it came out to 1.9k words or something like that.

anyways hope y'all are well, now I will bless you with a pic of my cat I took on my digital camera.

P1090564

Saturday October 12 2024

Went to the local fall fair with my bf today!!! had a great time!!! Posted some pics of me in my photos page, hope y'all are doing well and enjoying the fall season

IMG 0498 IMG 0486 IMG 0478 IMG 0495 IMG 0462 IMG 0454

fall fair seaosn is my fvourite time of the year, candy and popcorn as well as over priced jewelry!!! Also rlly good lemonade

Also saw a horse!!! I own horses so it wasn't that crazy for me but walking on the sidewalk and being walked up on by a horse is def an experience

Thursday October 10 2024 pt.2

Omg saw the Aurora Borealis over my house!!!! heres some pics

IMG 0369 IMG 0370 IMG 0373 IMG 0374 IMG 0382 IMG 0383 IMG 0386 IMG 0387

this totally explains why ppl were hanging around on the side of the street earlier lmao

Thursday October 10 2024

today was a longggg day, woke up at 5:30 to go to my first job, got back at 12:00, Had a home interview with people from my grandmothers PSW company at 1:00 and they asked SO many questions, then at 3:30 went to my second job and got home around 8:00, THEN when I finally thought the day was over a bunch of people parked their cars outside our house (unusual cause we're in the country) and were like hanging out? which is fine but it stressed me out cause theres been a lot of home invasions in neighboring areas lately, on the plus side today my BF made a nice dinner for everyone, and the fall colours have been looking beautiful recently.

In other me related news I smoked a couple menthols today... that's rlly abt it lol

Hope y'all are doing well! Don't forget to hydrate and stay spooky!

as I was writing this I accidentally inhaled some mountain dew XD coughed my fucking lungs out

Sunday October 6 2024

Lately I feel as though I never have time to fully enjoy my hobbies, I wake up, clean, work, get home, clean, try to have fun, feel tired, sleep, repeat. That's not to say I have absolutley no free time It's just that I feel like I don't have enough, and when I do have it I feel stuck. I'd love nothing more than to watch one movie a day, Write new fanficitons whenever I want, Create art and listen to music 24/7 but instead I sit in the emptiness of it all and zone out, i forget to enjoy myself and by the time I remember I want to do these things I'm too tired and unmotivated, How can I get over this??? There's so much out there to be read, heard and seen and I sit here experiencing none of it due to restrictions I set on myself. I will be trying hard to push myself to do the things I enjoy more, I just don't understand why it feels like a chore to my brain when it's supposed to be something I do to make myself feel better or relaxed.

Anyways live laugh slay hope you guys are doing well and don't forget to hydrate!!!!

OH also me and my BF learned how to mod our 3DS and pirate games onto it I'm pretty buzzed abt that

Wednesday October 2 2024

A Slice of my life, some photos I snapped of things In my room

IMG 0024 IMG 0007 IMG 0025 IMG 0030 IMG 0037 IMG 0040 IMG 0043 IMG 0042 IMG 0045 IMG 0035 IMG 0049 IMG 0019

Hope this gives you a window into my life and the kinda bitch I am lmao Happy halloween month and stay hydrated!

Tuesday October 1st

Had work this morning and am feeling good right now, For those who don't know I have two jobs right now, my primary is my cleaning job, I clean four different offices in the city as well as a couple houses on the side, my other job is working with racehorses with my family. All of this as well as keeping my house in order feels like a lot, Although I think all of this has made me the best housewife possible lmao (Cooking, Cleaning, Farm Work)

I'm also pretty busy taking care of my grandparents, It's nice spending time with my grandmother tho, My bf I and her paint our nails and watch cooking shows when we get the chance and honestly it's the highlight of my day most of the time. In other news I've rearranged my room with my bf and its so cute!!!! we have a little kitchenette now which is super helpful.

As summer is ending i'm beginning to fear the winter, I'm not ready for the cold to come in and kill all the plants. I hope next summer I'm not as busy and I get to grow my garden more than I did this year, All my plants ended up looking sad and droopy. I'd like to try pickeling things perhaps, cucumbers? Peppers? can you pickle peppers? What about zuchinni? Carrots? Tomatos??? These are all things I want to grow lol.

This blog post made no sense but neither do I so that's ok hope y'all have a lovely day

Also Happy sPOOKY MONTH!!!!

Friday September 27 2024

So I thought I'd come on here and list some songs I've been liking recently <3333

  • Sampiyon - Hadise
  • Cheers - Rihanna
  • Objection - Shakira
  • Loca - Shakira
  • Coconuts - Kim Petras
  • Venus - Lady Gaga
  • Strip - Adam Ant
  • She Wolf - Shakira
  • Eros and Apollo - Studio Killers
  • Rush - Troye Sivan
  • One of your girls - Troye Sivan
  • Pink Pony Club - Chappell Roan
  • 99 Luftballons - Nena
  • Two Of Hearts - StaceyQ
  • Like a Prayer - Madonna
  • 4 minutes - Madonna
  • Your Love Is My Drug - Kesha
  • Supernatural - Kesha
  • Take Me Away - Fefe Dobson
  • Black Cat - Broadcast
  • Wednesday September 25 2024

    Theres something to be said for going to your local thrift store and sifting through the back forgotten corners of it, my favourite overlooked place to look is the art section, my walls are absolutely covered and I mean COVERED In art I’ve saved from thrift stores, so many beautiful, quirky and odd pieces of home made art that would’ve been forgotten about. I like to look at them all and wonder what the previous walls they sat on looked like, what were the rooms they looked out on like? did other people like me admire them? Anyways all I’m saying here is either buy art straight from the artist or thrift it!!!!

    Tuesday September 24 2024

    Personally I’ve always found that smelling good was at the top of my priority list, mostly because it’s one of the first things you notice about a person whether or not you like it, this has lead me to having a wide variety of perfumes, colognes, body sprays and scented moisturizers (shoutout to bath and body works lmao). Looking at my little table full of 75% full bottles of perfume I wonder to myself if other people also have tables full of lotions and potions like I do or if I am the outlier in this situation. I think it’s worth noting I am also the kind of person who keeps a drawer FULL of nail polishes in every colour *just in case* … perhaps this stems from the hoarding tendencies I inherited from my grandmother or perhaps this is just me being a girlypop muthafucka. Either way I am left here at my computer with…. *counts them quickly* TWENTY ONE perfumes and colognes sitting next to me. Live Laugh Slay I guess XD

    Horny and Scared!